Number of Reviews: 141

Average Score:

Star Star Star Star Star

Ken S. LeBlanc, DDS, PC

 

Awesome – 
Dec 17, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Awesome service, all the people are so nice. love my dentist and his staff

 

friendly – 
Dec 16, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
The staff are so friendly!!!

 

excellant – 
Dec 15, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Richland, Thank you very much for taking such excellent care and always doing an outstanding job. Your hygiene tips are fantastic. All of the staff was focused with eye contact and smiles. This makes my visit very comfortable. I also fou.

 

Gentle – 
Aug 18, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Gentle thorough cleaning and exam

 

Great – 
Aug 17, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
ON TIME ACCURATE AND ALWAYS DOES A GREAT JOB

 

Caring – 
Aug 16, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Amazing staff, timely service, genuinely caring doctor!

 

friendly – 
Jul 29, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
always very friendly and professional. wait time at time of arrival for my appointment has never been over 5 minutes.

 

Excellent – 
Jul 27, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Excellent, I was so comfortable during my teeth cleaning, I almost feel asleep. that does not normally happen at a dentist visit. She is great with me, and I look forward toward scheduled cleanings with her.

 

Professional and Competent – 
Jul 26, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Dr. LeBlanc and staff members are professional, competent, and caring. Unlike many other Dentists, Dr. LeBlanc is an expert. It takes very little time for him to complete procedures because of his experience and knowledge. His work is impeccable. I would not use any other Dentist and can recommend his practice with no doubts or reservations.

 

Ken is an excellent dentist – 
Jul 25, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
There is no doubt that Ken is an excellent dentist, however, in my opinion the price he charges borders on greed. To charge me $117 dollars to have a filling that failed is unbelievable. Last year I asked Dr.. ken to smooth out a chip

 

WOW – 
Jul 24, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Wow!!!!!! A friendly staff, and Dr LeBlanc is very knowledgeable. He puts his time and efforts towards the needs of his patients.

 

Pain Free – 
Jul 23, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Thanks for the speedy service……I am now pain free!

 

Best – 
Jul 22, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
The best ! As always . Teeth feel so good , great Job , Awesome group

 

Friendly – 
Jul 21, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Very friendly atmosphere ! Appointment was routine cleaning and as always, felt my hygienist was excellent!

 

pleasure – 
Jul 20, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Dr LeBlanc’s office actually makes going to the dentist a pleasure, rather than an unavoidable evil. The staff is very courteous and knowledgeable. I am impressed with their craftsmanship every time I visit.

 

Caring Docter – 
Jun 26, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Amazing staff, timely service, genuinely caring doctor

 

Effiecient – 
Jun 25, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Appt. started on time, very friendly and efficient.

 

NO Complaints – 
Jun 23, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
I love going to Dr Leblancs I have had a great experience so far no complaints, and the staff are amazing!!!!

 

Awesome as always! – 
Jun 22, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
I am not scared to go to the dentist anymore! :o)

 

Quick – 
May 4, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Quick, professional, friendly

 

Look Forward – 
May 3, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
I always look forward to going to the Dentist, with Dr. Leblanc and his awesome Staff ! very friendly, and clean environment, top notch treatment..

 

Good Visit, Friendly Staff – 
Apr 30, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Had a very good visit for a cleaning. Richland even makes it fun. All of the staff was very friendly and Doc was busy with another patient but he was able to say Hi and ask if all is well. This type of service and accommodation is off the charts. I absolutely appreciate all your office and staff do in keeping my dental needs fulfilled.

 

ON TIME – 
Apr 29, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
AS ALWAYS ON TIME AND PLEASANT.

 

Prompt, courteous – 
Apr 28, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
excellent work, Prompt, courteous and professional with just the right touch of personal.

 

Excellent – 
Apr 27, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Excellent and personalbe

 

Wonderful – 
Apr 26, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Dr. Leblanc did a wonderful job on my teeth!

 

Excellent – 
Apr 25, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Excellent dental work. Dr. Ken LeBlanc is extremely knowledgeable, and is a true craftsman and artist. He has many years of experience, both hands-on and through his continuing education and research. He is pleasantly personable and kind

 

Enjoyable – 
Apr 28, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
As always, my dental visit was made enjoyable by the kind, congenial, and courteous doctor and his staff who demonstrate high skill and efficiency. The office is lovely and comfortable as well

 

great – 
Feb 9, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Great staff, great dentist!

 

Prof – 
Feb 8, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Very professional staff and Doctor. I felt that my needs were important and was made to feel relaxed and welcome.

 

Professional – 
Feb 6, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Dr. LeBlanc and his staff are true professionals and very friendly.

 

GREAT… – 
Feb 5, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
YOU GUYS ARE GREAT. NO COMPLAINTS WHATSOEVER. THANKS DALE WIER

 

Crazy to enjoy – 
Feb 4, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
i always enjoys going to this Dentist crazy to enjoy going to the dentist but it is always a great experience

 

what else to say – 
Feb 3, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
What else is there to say as usual Richland was perfect and Dr. Ken his usual nice self.

 

as Usual – perfect – 
Oct 29, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
What else is there to say as usual Richland was perfect and Dr. Ken his usual nice self.

 

As Always Fantastic – 
Oct 20, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
As always, Richlyn did a fantastic job. No pain. Appointment was on time. I certainly appreciate the welcoming and care received in your office. The staff is always friendly. Randy

 

Great – 
Oct 19, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Great experience as usual. The staff is always very friendly. They always get me in and out very quickly. Thank you Dr. LeBlanc and your staff for providing such great service.

 

Comfortable – 
Sep 8, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
I always feel comfortable. I get the most wonderful care. Everyone is do courteous & professional !!

 

Am a very long time patient. – 
Sep 6, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Visits are always as pleasant as possible under the circumstances – let’s face it, no one looks forward to a visit to any doctor or health care professional.

 

Great Experience – 
Sep 4, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Another great experience……very cozy , professional atmosphere……..an yone looking for a Dentist, I always refer them to Dr. Leblanc. Kudo’s to Rich also for doing a great job ! 🙂

 

Friendly Staff – 
Sep 2, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Staff is always friendly and willing to assist. No wait time is a definitely plus!

 

Nice and Kind – 
Sep 1, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Excellent as ALWAYS. The folks in your office are always so nice and kind. :o)

 

An Artist – 
Aug 18, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Great customer service and Ken is a real artist.

 

Professional all ways – 
Aug 17, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Could not have anyone better to clean my teeth. Professional all the way. Pops

 

Great Job – 
Aug 16, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Dr. Leblanc does a great job. Very efficient and waste no time.

 

Pleasant – 
Aug 14, 2014
StarStarStarStarNo Star
5/5 stars
Pleasant experience as far as seeing the dentist goes. Dental Assistant is extremely nice and competent

 

Staff is great – 
Jul 22, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Staff is always friendly and great. Love going to Richland!

 

Awesome – 
Jul 14, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Awe Some. thats it.

 

Professional – 
Jul 3, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Dr. LeBlanc and his staff are professional and friendly. They take great care to explain things to you and develop a treatment plan with you. I highly recommend them.

 

Went Well – 
Jul 2, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Went very well AS I expect it to

 

Good Experience – 
Jul 1, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
as always a good experience, professional and informative. Been a long time patient

 

Excellent – 
Jun 23, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
As always, appointment was on time. Very thorough and gentle cleaning. Excellent hygienist

 

GOLD STAR – 
Jun 22, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
As usual, everything was very professional and pleasant. You all get a Gold Star!,,

 

Love The Staff – 
Jun 21, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Love the entire staff at Dr. LeBlanc’s!!!

 

Thanks – 
Jun 20, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Thank for what you do! This is by far the best dental treatment facility I have ever been too. I came there years ago on the recommendation of a friend and recently visited again. The service and professionalism is 2nd to none

 

No Stress – 
Jun 19, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
In the past I dreaded going to a dentist but since my first visit with Ken LeBlanc I don’t stress out

 

wonderful – 
Jun 18, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Dr. LeBlanc is a wonderful dentist and his staff is extremely friendly. Dr. LeBlanc’s work is very professional

 

Excellence and professionalism are demonstrated by all staff in an attractive and comfortable state-of-the art facility. – 
May 28, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Patients are warmly treated with respect and kindness, making the “going to the dentist” experience personable

 

First time Visit – 
May 26, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
For a first time visit, Dr. Leblanc and his staff were friendly and made me feel at ease. Office and exam rooms were clean and sterile! Great patient service.

 

Great – 
May 25, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
all great

 

Painless – 
May 24, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Doc, you are really a painless Doc. If I had not felt some pushing, I could have gone to sleep during the root canal. Have had no pain or discomfort since. …

 

excellant – 
May 23, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
The service was excellent! The staff was very knowledgeable, patient and kind. Thank you for the important service you provide

 

outstanding – 
May 22, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
The service was outstanding. The staff is very professional and knowledgeable, not to mention hospitable. Thank you for you for what you do and keep up the good work!

 

Very Satisfied – 
May 21, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
very satified with the care i recieved.

 

good visit – 
Apr 22, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
always a pleasrue to sit in the chair.. good manners and great crew

 

Excellent – 
Apr 7, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
always have excellent care. I feel very comfortable during my checkup or if I’m having a procedure. The staff is friendly & very professional.

 

Cleaning – 
Apr 6, 2014
StarStarStarStarNo Star
5/5 stars
I was in for a cleaning Richland was so gentle and professional you will not find anyone else as good as her I highly recommend her.

 

Just Grand – 
Mar 31, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
MY LAST VISIT WAS JUST GRAND,SO ENJOYABLE I DID NOT WANT TO LEAVE

 

Great – 
Monica B
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Great Staff.. Great Staff

 

Trust Factor! – 
Mar 19, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Always tensed up before and during dental visits . Now I don’t there is a trust factor that. I can confidently sit in the chair and relax. Hygienist Richlyn is very thorough and gentle. Dr LeBlanc is experienced and thus quick.

 

Great Experience – 
Mar 18, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
My experience was great. The staff was very nice and helpful

 

Good Experience – 
Mar 17, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
thanks for good clean teething experience, Richland did a great job

 

Professional and Personable – 
Mar 16, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Dr. LeBlanc and his team are professional yet very personable in their practices. They carefully cater to unique request. His assistant Amanda has a great personality that will put a smile on your face and have you at ease. I am a 29 yea…

 

Highly recommend – 
Mar 15, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Very professional and nice staff !! Quick in and out w/ no pain !!! I highly recommend Dr. LeBlanc Randy

 

Staff Prompt – 
Mar 14, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Always prompt and friendly

 

Relaxing – 
Mar 13, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Cleaning my teeth was so gentle, had to force myself to stay awake

 

Accomadating – 
Feb 12, 2014
StarStarStarStarNo Star
5/5 stars
The Dental Assistant is very pleasant and professional. She does a very nice job, doesn’t waste my time yet remains courteous. The office staff is very accommodating to mey schedule changes and that makes it possible for me to receive the dental care that I need.

 

Dr. LeBlanc and staff are outstanding! – 
Feb 11, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars

 

Great – 
Feb 10, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Very courteous, knowledgeable and helpful.

 

Better than other place – 
Feb 9, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
My visit was better than my past experiences. Everyone was more than polite. Deffinatly recommend people to this office

 

Great and fast – 
Feb 9, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Great care, friendly staff, and no waiting.

 

first visit – 
Feb 8, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
My first visit went very well. The staff was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Dr. LeBlanc was great.

 

great staff – 
Dec 30, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
my visits are always memorable. staff is great along with Dr. Leblanc.

 

excellent job! – 
Dec 29, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Richlyn did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Very thorough and gentle. Dr. LeBlanc did a quick, painless repair. His work, as always, was excellent. The entire staff is very pleasant and competent.

 

painless – 
Dec 28, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Quick, painless and pleasant. As usual

 

Feel good after cleaning – 
Dec 27, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Thanks for being there, teeth feel so good after a good cleaning, I didn’t want to eat to mess them up. David

 

Great – 
Dec 26, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
All around great job!

 

wonderful – 
Dec 23, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Wonderful dental care – professional and excellent; kind and caring.

 

Very Comfortable – 
Dec 22, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
My visit with Richlyn and Dr. Ken LeBlanc was very comfortable and absolutely pain free. I have commented to Dr. Ken about how he has the ability to work on me without me feeling anything at all. The staff is always very good to me.

 

Staff amazing – 
Nov 28, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Amazing staff, hygienist, and dentist!

 

Great – 
Nov 27, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
I like the staff and thanks for seeing my daugther on a short notice.

 

They Cater to Cowards– – 
Oct 15, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
You are always taken on time. No waiting. Staff is friendly and efficient. The staff listen to your needs. They truly do cater to cowards.

 

AweSome – 
Oct 14, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
It was awesome! Everyone is always so nice. It’s not scary going to the dentist anymore.

 

wonderful – 
Oct 7, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
wonderful staff thanks

 

Fun – 
Oct 6, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Fun place.. Great

 

As Always – 
Oct 5, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
great experience as always.

 

Fast – 
Oct 4, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
nice friendly staff, fast sevice

 

GREAT – 
Oct 3, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Great service by all of the staff and dr ken.

 

as always – 
Oct 2, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Awesome as usual . very comfortable environment

 

they know – 
Oct 1, 2013
StarStarStarStarNo Star
5/5 stars
very comfortable environment . Nice , clean and informative staff.

 

accommodating – 
Sep 30, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Visit was good. No long wait and the staff was accommodating.

 

Always Good – 
Sep 16, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Great visit as usual. Thanks to Dr Ken and to his staff

 

Had to leave another comment – 
Sep 15, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
leave another thank you to Dr.Ken & Staff and his staff you have made my dream of having a great smile come true and make me feel comfortable when I go in for a visit.Thanks again

 

Prompt courteous – 
Sep 14, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Very Friendly Staff, Prompt, and in-expensive – you get good for what you.

 

Thanks for being available – 
Sep 4, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
thanks for being available in my time of need, knowing you are a expert in your profession, it feels great to have confidence in your ability. Everything was done professionally and thank you again for being there and fixing my brokern tooth

 

Good Advice – 
Aug 26, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
No problems, good advice, not an intimidating environment, no unnecessary drilling or scrapping, perfect location and friendly staff

 

professional staff – 
Aug 20, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Always professional , courteous and on time with appts! Highly recommend Dr. Leblanc and staff.

 

Accomodating – 
Aug 19, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
I appreciate the way you accommodate my schedule, the prompt service, and recommendations that best fit my needs (and budget) — thanks

 

good job – 
Aug 18, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Great Job everyone.. Dont change anything

 

GOOD visit – 
Aug 17, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
good visit , have good people all around you. thats what counts to me

 

thank you staff – 
Aug 14, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
I like the staff and thanks for seeing my daugther on a short notice.

 

Very Comfortable Environment. – 
Aug 13, 2013
StarStarStarStarNo Star
5/5 stars
Nice , clean and informative staff. Would recomenned.

 

Hello – 
June 24, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Good people. Dr Ken is really good at what he does. Guess the experience is worth a lot. What he did in 45 minutes took twice as long elsewhere . My time is valuable . Front office a little too noisy, but I went there for the Dentist
Thank you Doc, I will go back

 

Perfect – 
June 20, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
No problems, good advice, not an intimidating environment, no unnecessary drilling or scrapping, perfect location and friendly staff

 

Great Dentist – 
June 19, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Dr. Ken LeBlanc is truly an artist. I am so grateful to be taken care of by him and his capable staff to ensure my dental visits are comprehensive and pain-free.

 

Nother Good Appointment – 
May 08, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Another good appointment with DR Leblanc. His hygienist was great as well.

 

quick – 
May 07, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
it was very quick and painless. Thank you

 

Doctor and staff… – 
Apr 9, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Dr. Leblanc and his staff are very professional and compassionate about their patients, always asking if I am comfortable or experiencing any pain. Dr. Leblanc is a sculptor of dental repair, providing only the best of services for patients…

 

I recommend him – 
Apr 4, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
My experience was great. Dr. Leblanc and his staff were friendly and made me feel comfortable during my root canal. I was in and out in a timely manner and did not feel pain during my procedure. I highly recommend him as a dentist

 

The best! – 
Mar 30, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Great work. As always, GREAT!

 

Pleasant visit – 
Mar 25, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Pleasant as always, thanks for everything guys.

 

State-of-the-art – 
Mar 22, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
On time, quick thorough cleaning by Richland, Dr. LeBlanc is thorough and uses state of the art computer monitoring of tooth pictures explaining cracks, etc., front desk very courteous.

 

Long time patient – 
Mar 21, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Been a patient for many years, never had a bad experience.

 

Richland is wonderful – 
Mar 19, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Richland the young lady who cleans my teeth is the best,she is so good at her job.She is very concern that she is not hurting me and and very detail that it is done right.Than when DR.LeBlanc come in to check me he is always in a great mood…

 

I will be back – 
Mar 14, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
I definitly will be back for a visit. Great Staff , thanks

 

Love the staff – 
Mar 13, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Very Friendly Staff, as always

 

Very Friendly Staff, as always – 
Mar 4, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars

 

Amanda is great – 
Mar 1, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Had a excellent visit today at your dental facility. Everyone is so friendly and wonderful to me. I do appreciate the fact that everyone is so professional. Amanda was especially helpful.

 

Pain free! – 
Feb 27, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Dr. Leblanc and his staff are very professional and courteous every time I visit. And the visits are always pain free!!!

 

Always awesome – 
Feb 24, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
always awesome, as usual – every time I go its awesome.

 

Pleasant and detailed – 
Feb 21, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
It was a pleasant and detailed. 1st visit. Found Dr Ken gave me a complete oral exam advising of potential problems. Hygienist was the best… Thanks, Rick

 

Thanks everyone – 
Feb 18, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Everyone was very welcoming and reassuring!

 

Staff always friendly and professional. – 
Feb 14, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars

 

As always, a good experience. – 
Jan 24, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Always.

 

Great hygienist – 
Jan 17, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Amazing. Hygienist is always so personable and professional…great asset to office.

 

Amazing – 
Jan 10, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Amazing. Am a patient and experience amazing

 

Staff – 
Jan 7, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
The staff are always wonderful

 

Professional – 
Jan 4, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
VERY PROFESSIONAL. WAS SEEN IN A TIMELY MANNER

 

My daughter told her dad that going to the dentist was fun.  – 
Dec 20, 2012
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
She loved drinking water, stickers, and brushing the big teeth

 

Great staff – 
Dec 04, 2012
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
staff always friendly and professional.

 

I recommend Dr. LeBlanc – 
Nov 24, 2012
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
I would go back there anytime, and i would tell all of my friends and family to go also. They were very nice and explained everything to me.