Consumer reviews found on this page are courtesy of
Solution Reach.

Your opinion is important, leave your own review for Dr. Ken S. LeBlanc.

Ken S. LeBlanc, DDS, PC

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Lynn D.

Jul 29, 2017

My inquiry was handled in a timely and professional manner.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Debra R.

Jul 20, 2017

Just had my first visit with Dr. LeBlanc dds and it was awesome!

He and his team are very patient focused they are attentive I listen and they even read my chart that most doctors don’t take the time to read so he knew all about my medical history when he came in the room but I get a thumbs up I’m verand it was awesome! He and his team are very patient focused they are attentive I listen and they even read my chart that most doctors don’t take the time to read so he knew all about my medical history when he came in the room but I get a thumbs up I’m very happy

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Ginger D.

Jun 28, 2017

Quick and Psinless.

Dental Assistant Cameron was also very attentive.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Hazel F.

Jun 28, 2017

Dr. Was able to see me immediately even though I had not been a patient before.

Really appreciated his prompt response. He has me for a new patient now.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Darrel C.

Jun 14, 2017

My cleaning as always was perfect you cannot find anyone better than Richland.

 

StarStarStarStarNo Star

Keith R.

Jun 1, 2017

Good experience

I was impressed during my first visit. All of the staff was very friendly and professional and answered all my questions.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Cheryl D.

May 24, 2017

Outstanding

I was a bit aprehesive having to find a new Dentist because of Insurance, especially when I was with a Dentist for 24 years. All I can say is Wow! Most pleasant Dental experience ever.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

William A.

May 23, 2017

Never had a bad experience.

Love Rich, Dr. Leblanc’s hygienist. Gentle and efficient. I have had a number of procedures, crowns, fillings, etc. Never an ounce of discomfort. Dr. Leblanc the best.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

James B.

May 23, 2017

As always: Dr. Leblanc and staff were excellent.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Tom W.

May 17, 2017

Great experience.

The staff was pleasant and courteous. The Dental team was professional and attentive. Dr, LeBlanc made me feel right at home and the treatment was painless. I highly recommend Dr.LeBlanc to anyone needing a good Dentist.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Darrellyn B.

Mar 29, 2017

Enjoyed seeing dr leBlanc and have already recommended him to several friends.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Marilyn M.

Mar 29, 2017

Great dental experience!

As always, Dr. Ken LeBlanc and his staff make dental visits a very enjoyable experience. The state-of-the-art comfortable and attractive facility, coupled with the excellent care and genuine attention and consideration given to patients and their needs, gives me confidence in the services I receive and makes me feel “like family” there.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Joseph Z.

Mar 29, 2017

Very professional and friendly staff and Dr Ken is the best

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Greg C.

Feb 11, 2017

repaired tooth has fallen apart with in two weeks of last veisit.

Need to call you to make new plan of repair or you can reach me at 278-2811. Greg Chatelain

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Gary T.

Feb 8, 2017

I called early one morning to seek an appointment for an abcessed tooth.

They got me in right away and the service was pain free.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Kelsey M.

Feb 7, 2017

In my experience, every member of Dr. LeBlanc’s staff is informative and efficient.

They take time to answer my questions and I feel they honestly care about my dental health on a personal level.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Miranda B.

Feb 7, 2017

Great experience!

This was my second time visiting Dr. Leblanc and his staff. The first time was for a cleaning. This time was for a crown. Visits are quick yet very thorough. Pleasant atmosphere, and a kind and considerate office staff. I live in Alexandria, and they are worth the drive.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Stanley C.

Dec 22, 2016

What a great place.

Everybody is very very friendly. I always feel appreciated as a customer!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Pam G.

Dec 20, 2016

Took care of my problem first trip.

Nice, informative staff. Best of all, no guilt trips or pressure to do thousands of dollars worth of dental work!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Kathy A.

Dec 16, 2016

Highly Recommended!!!!

Great staff with a wonderful doctor who cares about my dental needs For over 20 years! Dr LeBlanc did a few cosmetic work for me and my family so we have a beautiful smile 🙂

 

StarStarStarStarStar

James B.

Dec 16, 2016

As usual service was excellent by your hygienist.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Chauntel P.

Oct 21, 2016

Professional, polite and accommodating.

Would definitely recommend to others. Both staff and Dr. Leblanc were AWSUM!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Sarah T Z.

Oct 6, 2016

Absolutely LOVE Dr. Ken and his staff!

They are FABULOUS!!!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Marilyn M.

Sep 28, 2016

As always, my dental visit was actually an enjoyable experience, thanks to the excellence of Dr. LeBlanc and his staff – lovely, clean, comfortable, and state-of-the art facility with kind, friendly, and efficient service.

I give my highest recommendation!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Glenn B.

Sep 21, 2016

Look at me now

Before using Dr. LeBlanc’s office, I was very uncomfortable with any dental procedure. I was one of those that would request gas just to do routine cleaning. Dr. LeBlanc and his staff have brought me to a level of comfort where I no longer make that request, even for more extensive procedures like getting a crown. This is a reflection of their patience and professionalism. I have been using the good doctor for more than a decade.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Shane R.

Sep 13, 2016

Friendly, efficient, and up-to-date with technology both in and around the office.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Jane B.

Aug 18, 2016

awesome………..

could not ask for better service

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Scott J.

Aug 17, 2016

Wonderful experience always at Dr Leblanc’s office.

nice environment, makes you feel right at home. And Richlyn is the best!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

James B.

Jun 15, 2016

As usual, service was excellent.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Vicki C.

May 19, 2016

Dental Experience

It was great to see everyone. Once again Dr Leblanc did a great job, and most important he didn’t hurt me!!!!!